Print this page

Observations placeholder

Shostakovich - Ballet Suite No. 2 - Finale



Type of spiritual experience

A description of the experience

Shostakovich - Ballet Suite No. 2 - Finale

Ballet Suite No. 2

Composer: Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975)
Ensemble: Russian Philharmonic Orchestra

I. Waltz (The Limpid Stream)
II. Adagio (The Limpid Stream)
III. Polka (Suite for Jazz Orchestra No.1)
IV. Sentimental Romance (The Tale of a Priest and His Servant Balda)
V. Spring Waltz (Michurin)
VI. Finale (Galop) (The Limpid Stream)

The source of the experience


Concepts and Symbols used in the text or image